,
Message sent from:
Other dates for your diary ....
 
Please keep checking recent letters to find out more about these events:
Summer Events:
Monday 20th April - Return to school
Friday 24th April - Wear your wellies and Table Top sale
Friday 8th May - Tennis for some year 4s and 5s
W/C 11th May - SAT week
Tuesday 19th May - Broadoak Cricket Festival (Year 5 and 6)
W/C 25th May - Half Term
Tuesday 2nd June - School re-opens
WC 8th June - Outdoor Week
Wednesday 17th June - Switch it off day!
Friday 19th June - Class Three Stirley Farm Trip
Friday 19th June - Friends of Wellhouse Treasure Hunt
Friday 26th June - Whole School Trip
Monday 29th June - Year 4 Sports Barn
Friday 3rd July - Sports Day at Clough Head
Wednesday 8th July - Class Three performance at CVHS
Thursday 9th July - Reports Out
W/C 13th July - CVHS Transistion Week
Thursday 16th July - Summer Fayre
Monday 20th July - Leavers Assembly
Monday 20th July - Disco
Tuesday 21st July - School Finishes for six weeks