Message sent from:

Our Staff

At Wellhouse Junior and Infant School, we have a very dedicated and hard-working staff team. 

Have a look at our staff and their jobs within our school.
We will soon have our photos on so you can see who is who!

Mrs Claire Kenworthy
Federation Headteacher

Miss Lynsey Swales
Federation Deputy
Mr Matthew Bradbury
Assistant Headteacher and
Class Three Teacher
Mrs Gillian Lok
Federation SENCo
Miss Amy Spencer
Class One Teacher
Miss Kimberley Collins
Class Two Teacher
Mrs Mary Lane
PPA Teacher
Mrs Joanne Garside
Higher Level
Teaching Assistant
Mrs Linda Baines
Teaching Assistant (Class 1)
Mrs Rachael Sherrington
Teaching Assistant (Class 2)
Mrs Gina Scholes
Teaching Assistant (Class 2)
Miss Chelsea Sykes
Teaching Assistant (Class 2)
Mrs Jill Pearson
Teaching Assistant (Class 2 + 3)
Miss Lyn Carrington
Teaching Assistant (Class 3)
Mrs Rachel O'Dwyer
Teaching Assistant (Class 3)
Mr Jonathan Davies
Teaching Assistant (Class 3)
Mrs Deborah Payne
School Business Manager
Miss Julie Taylor
Caretaker and
Senior Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs Caroline Hawkes
Lunchtime Supervisor
Ms Sharon Wood
Cook in charge
Mrs Michelle Fisher
Assistant Cook
Mr John Whitty
IT Technician
(Almondbury Computers)
Miss Dawn Taylor